You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forum test

in #tokenbb5 years ago

Reply to Suggestion: Pop user back to the last comment they viewed on a thread.


User @thecryptodrive wrote at 25.03.2019 03:43:14 UTC:

@deniskj thanks I appreciate the follow. I checked out your blog and see you are into sports, we will soon setup a Steemsports forum where topic creators will earn beneficiary rewards, would you have interest in running some topics there?

Definitely. That is one of the reasons why this forum software is such a good idea for me and probably several others like me. It easier to get discovered in the sports segment than it is on Steemit.

Let me know what I would need to do to get started.


View the topic on TokenBB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98