Trading Redfish on WavesDEX

in #token5 years ago

Welcome new Investors,

Redfishcoin and the community holding an Asset Shares using Redfishcoin. We invited you to hold and earn with us! We are also open to Community suggestion regarding Monthly Percent Shares! Comment below what is your opinion. Now we had the new feature of giving rewards, hold 50 RedfishCoin to earn 3% monthly Shares!

Trading Redfish on WavesDEX

  • Redfish/BTC pair
  • Redfish/Waves
  • Redfish/ETH
  • Redfish/USD

Exchange

  • WavesDEX
  • Nanu Exchange

Wallet

  • Waves Wallet

Redfish Rewards

  • hold minimum of 50(New Features)Redfish to earn 3% monthly Shares
  • hold minimum of 500 Redfish to earn 5% monthly Shares!
  • Hold minimum of 1000 Redfish to earn 7-10% monthly Shares!
  • 1 Million Total Supply
  • Buy Back Program
  • Awesome Bonus token
  • Royalty Rewards

Community Proposal

Hello fellow Redfish Investor and new to our Platform! A new Feature was requested. Move the minimum holding to receive monthly shares to 20 Redfish and still earn 3% monthly shares. This was ask due to high value of Redfish today in the Market and small investor almost can't join! After several weeks, this proposal will be decided! Stay tuned!

We will find a new way to make you earn while holding!

Comment below for more Suggestion!

Visit: http://redfishcoin.info/

Sort:  

Thanks and praise for all you do to make #Redfishcoin an amazing currency. I've said it before and I know i'll say it again, because I feel it in my heart too strongly to deny my love for this token.

Every time I leave a comment on your posts I say that I'm going to do something to help the #redfishcommunity and I'm finally joyed to say that it has begun.

I have been working on several things in order to help promote the growth of this coin, many of the projects have met their completion, but I've yet to decide how I want to use them.
At the moment I've been working on something that incorporates the works of authors such as, Robert Cialdini, Kevin Hogan & a few others in terms of their discoveries and how to mesh their words into different mediums.

To put it shortly:
I'm working with & using the brains natural psychological triggers to help influence and motivate others to see and feel what I do about this project. I have a few flicks that are good, but my desire is to see an immediate reaction.

Bidding my time till the drop. The @RedfishCoin bomb shall be know as the #RedfishBlitzkrieg

Thanks, I would like to see it also what proposal can do great.

RedfishCoin is offered as Monthly Shares to its holders., hold minimum Redfish to earn Monthly Shares and Bonus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87