You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's report

in #todaysreport6 years ago

Do not want to post about my sons details.

I have him they took him for a few days and returned him under an odd circumstance which I disobeyed in full honesty as a form of protest. Everything that was written about me was a lie and they are trying to push me to medicate my child or send him to some centre because he is non compliant. They try to tell him we have to respect the north korean government. When your dad is anon you can't help to be redpilled. He dares to disagree.
I was being rail roaded from the start and so I watched as the CFS system bullied and intimidated my mother and the mother of my son who is hardly apart of his life but when they dealt with me it was different at first I was in a state shock of remembering how alot of kids in care that I knew what had to be done.

7th dimensional chess

I should do an article on my case up untill now as its about to get funny.

When you know its all bullshit make the most of it. Find the lulz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86