You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What You Shouldn't Do When You're New To Steem

in #tips7 years ago

Wait, spamming trending posts with your ICO is a bad idea? Who woulda' thunk it?!

I rarely ever flag things, but one today like that did get flagged.

As others have replied already, this was well written. Thanks for the good advice too!

Sort:  

Well, that really depends on the ones with the largest stake.

Thank you. I appreciate the comment.

Oh, I was just kidding around about a post on one of my posts by @topmusic about a True Flip ICO. They were posting all over today using a bot I would presume. I flagged it as spam though. Based on the account's reputation, I'm guessing a lot of people have done the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15