Sort:  

Ultimately Steemit looks like a Journal ... people is posting so much useless posts...

It's gotten better, but there's still plenty of that.

Yes I agree that the posts did improve and I just want to say thank you for upvoting my post analisa. I tried to find you but this seems the only way to get a hold of you to say thank you. I t really gave me the energy I needed to want to go on steeming.

Keep on Steemin'!

Good evening, @analisa

I'm an Egyptian poet, author of 7 books & fairly new to Steemit :)

I hope this post will interest you, about Immigration, Inspiration, Fiction, Sex & Birds :
https://steemit.com/my2017top5/@yahialababidi/my-2017-top-5-posts-immigration-inspiration-fiction-sex-and-birds

Cheers, Yahia

Thank you analisa will do so!

This seems like very solid advice

I'm so flattered!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75