My new absolutely favourite tipple

in #tipple6 years ago (edited)

IMG_7561.JPG

Is this demons's drink or the nectar of the gods? Or maybe just a fine cinnamon whiskey from good old moosey Canada.

The label says all: 'it tastes like heaven, burns like hell'.

My money is on nectar of the gods. This is what the gods drag down from the top shelf when all the weak and pesky humans have toddled off to bed.

This is what they drink when they're getting their party on, getting creative and cooking up some chaos for all us poor mortals.

Because this is divine. Ipso facto, it's the gods' own nectar.

Probably distilled from 100% pure gods.

Yep. That.

I am no longer a bourbon man. Unless, you know, it's there. No. From now on, I am a fireball.

Join me.


May all beings be happy.

Photos by @DrWom

drwom-01.png

DQmampd9mQbBZuWMnd1uSm37WSjquEWDcwKGZjz15dpivgQ.png

@drwom footer by the awesome @ryivhnn !!

Register for Universal Basic Income here: https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=3ac18f2d78

Screen Shot 2018-03-12 at 12.45.33 pm.png

Sort:  

Love me some fireball as well! Goes great in Winter especially!

Sure does!

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23