You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit - a proposed idea of a feature to add... Tipping

in #tipping8 years ago

can we make tip to options:
all followers???;
commenters;
upvotes
options!?
I'm considering to tip my first 100, 200 and so on followers celebration that would be awesome great tool!
and keep the both steem and sbd liquid income!

Sort:  

I didn't take it that far... but that's a cool idea. A way for the author to do the same thing essentially in reverse, and send gifts to followers from your profile, etc. All of these things expand upon the idea of COMMUNITY.

totaly besides we are making an urgent solar investments
I need a fast why to do group paybacks! if it could have more options like percentages and many more I could even take it much further faster!

I love this idea as well!

Great, great, great idea if it's actually possible to implement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88