You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mr Unpronounceable: A Ruined Reflection Part 1

in #timmolloy6 years ago (edited)

Wow, this is really nice work, it's dark, weird but funny and it has a lot of character, very personnal and charming. First image is very Moebius like. I couln't read everything right not but I definitely will and follow your profile. Glad to see high quality comics arriving on Steemit!

P.S. I do (sci-fi/surreal, all watercolour) comics too, so feel free to visit my profil, website etc ... ;)

Sort:  

Thankyou! I'm already following you! 😉 Yes, Moebius is a big influence!

O great! True now that you mentionned it, I did you see you or interactions with you, discovered so many things lately on Steemit, difficult to keep track! Bravo again!

Actually, I should mention that the first image was created for the Heavy Metal 40th Anniversary Group Show at the Copro Gallery in Santa Monica. Moebius (posthumously of course) was also in the show! *dies happy

Wow, that's the kind of consecration I crave a bit for :D
Great!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23