Day 10 Seedlings Timelapse

in #timelapse6 years ago


Broccoli sprouts front and center are beginning to shoot up in height. So much to do, so little time.

Need to acquire some fertilizer for all my veggies as I don't think my soil will produce hearty vegetables without it. I will get three different kinds of fertilizer all with higher levels of the three main nutrients N-P-K.

Sometimes it can feel a bit overwhelming, doing all this by myself essentially.. besides the knowledge part. That I learn from all of you here on Steemit!

I made the mistake in moving the tray a bit far away from the camera. Will not happen again.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome sprouts! This is the work part, hopefully when they're esablished they will be low maintenance! The pleasure i get from watching and interacting with them are worth it to me (almost like really slow fish in an aquarium) let alone the harvest! Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48