You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making the Most of Your Time

in #time6 years ago

This was true in the past, but not now. I've been through a few crises that alerted me to how little opportunity we may have to accomplish something. The challenge is to know what you want to do, to change what you know as you go along, to be open to new possibilities. Most of all, I think the challenge is to be generous while pursuing our individual goals. In the end, it's how we affect others the becomes our most important legacy.
So, sorry, I don't think I could accomplish more with the resources I have. And life has made me modest in expecting what I may achieve.
Good post. Made me think. Can't upvote anyone until tonight because I was a little too active yesterday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83