Teardrop; A perfect time to stop [@dionardronquillo]

in #tilphilippines6 years ago (edited)

tears.jpg

When would you know that you need to stop making effort for someone you love?
Is it when your efforts are already taken for granted?

Is it too much if I only want to be appreciated, acknowledge and loved.? But its difficult when people don't feel the same way like you do. And it comes to the point when you realize that it will never happen.

You only believe in what you feel and you don't have the slightest idea of how other people feel for you.
Is it worth it to fight because what you feel is real?
Or just let go because of uncertain feeling the people have for you?

When you feel you've had enough, you feel like you need to quit, you've got to give up.
Because it's same thing always happen I give, you take and you give nothing in return. I just wanted you to show me you appreciate everything I did for you.

I'm tired of hoping that someday there will be an us, but there will never be an us, base on what you show. I hate to accept that based on your body language it confirms my assumption that you can never love me back. I don't like to believe in saying that "action speaks louder than words because it's what you show, it's what you feel.

Now I walk away even if it hurts because its hard to stay in a one ended relationship, that I should be the one to do everything and make a move and you do nothing.
I walk away even if I know you are the one who can make me happy. I love you so much, but I'm letting you go.

It kills me from within but I need to do it. For you...
and most especially for me.


Thank you to @bobiecayao for mentoring me. He is one of the good leaders in #steemunity and one of the supporters of #thaisteemgroup in Thailand.

Special thanks to @purepinay for the inspiring post about @steemgigs and please follow and support her as well.

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness.

How to vote:

1.) - Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

2.)- Scroll down to bottom, and type in steemgigs and click vote. (You can only vote once per witness if you try to vote again the original vote will get deleted.)

steemgigs.png

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy. He has been very supportive of our group (#SteemUnity) and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @bayanihan, @acidyo, @busy.org @precise, @arcange, @gmuxx @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends. Thank you very much.


#steemunity

footer - dionard.jpg

@bobiecayao
@eduard104
@stewart-suarez
@jhunfer888
@zenfernandez
@roxyladugal066
@flowlikewateral
@princeofsmile
@vergelricafort
@dumagueteinker
@fudgeebar-cadiz
@rachielabregonde
@werlin-abregonde
@ver-kiram
@steem-as-you-go
@steemingheart
@badboydre
@margaret79
@jaytropezado
@jerwin21
@vermayola

Looking forward for more individuals who would be interested in joining our movement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14