TIL: YOU CAN MAKE SOME PRETTY GOOD MONEY POSTING PHOTOS OF YOUR WIFE ONLINE

in #til8 years ago

Don’t worry, this post is not NSFW, it’s just a humor piece.


BACKGROUND

@papa-pepper has been on steemit for months, since last July, but until late last night, no one had really seen a photo of @mama-pepper on steemit. Sure she has an account and she has been mentioned by a few users, but no real photographic evidence of her had been provided.

Perhaps some even questioned the existence of @mama-pepper. A lot of photos of @papa-pepper had been posted, and some of the @little-peppers as well, but @mama-pepper had always been mysteriously absent.

WHAT HAPPENED

We had been talking for a while about what to do about this, so late last night I finally posted some photos of me with the real @mama-pepper. I decided to use some wedding photos, and picked a few of my favorites. Once the post had been typed up and the photos selected, I published it, not really being sure what the end result would be.

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

I guess that people liked what they saw, and were glad to finally “meet” my lady. Though we still haven’t reached that first payout, that post has been one of the largest payouts that @papa-pepper has got in a while. If you still haven’t seen it, it is LINKED HERE. In fact, last night the post was even 18th on the trending list!

WHAT I LEARNED

Apparently, there may be a niche online for photos of your spouse. I never really considered that one day I would be getting paid to post photos of my wife online, but I guess that it can work. This may work out pretty well in the long run, because I have thousands of photos of @mama-pepper that I can share! Steemit is amazing!

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN

This post was a mixture of truth and humor. Truly I made the post and we did get a nice payout for it so far. Also, it was the first time that I posted photos of @mama-pepper that showed her face. However, I know that there is no real market for @mama-pepper photos on steemit, and I will not change my blogging pattern to slowly posting a few @mama-pepper photos each day in hopes of picking up a lot of steem.


FOLLOW


Awesome Handcrafted @papa-pepper logo kindly donated by @vlad - Thank you!!


OPERATION TRANSLATION logo provided by @oecp85.

(click link above for more info on Operation Translation)


The long-term purpose of this account is to help provide the necessary funds to live a self-sufficient lifestyle at home with my family.

Sort:  

Hey mama-pepper is a gorgeous lady she needs more exposure, not sure paying pics of my hubby would have the same effect :)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $22.47 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 03 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hey papa-pepper you put in more value than you take out!

Blessings my friend!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

I enjoyed the post.I am looking for pics of my wife. Anyone have some that I can borrow? lol

hahah - I laughed out loud at that!

Hey papa-pepper you enter into a value more than you want! Moreover let's share the happiness

Thanks for sharing! You have a wonderful family. Cheers

Please tell @mama-pepper that I think she looks gorgeous and I bet right now, in her condition, she doesn't think so but tell her that she is an inspiration to us. She has chosen to live her life with you and the little peppers, the way she wants to and I know she can move mountains. That is a beautiful thing.

Wow, I'll definitely tell her! Thanks.

Sincerely and genuinely meant. She needs to hear it. She's doing a fantastic job and so are you. Your kids are healthy, happy and have real life skills...already at such a young age. That's a true legacy and proof of success in life. :)

so, what are you going to buy for her?

Good question! Got any ideas?

I suggest 💎 or 🍷🍝 or 💆💇 --> [i.e. Jewlery, Date Night, Spa Day] 😉

If you start thinking about multiple wives, to increase your Steemit returns, then there will be trouble! ; )

Yeah, drama doesn't pay out like it used to.

And the price of doing business like that is higher than it used to be, too!

@mama-pepper is so beautiful, you are a lucky guy @papa-pepper.
Blessings to y'all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46