Trading For Fun & Profit: TIL Tracking LBRY Credits LBC Looks Like A Triple Bottom On This Morning's Poloniex ChartsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #til7 years ago

It' been a week since I dumped and posted the suggestion at the same time LBRY Credits, ticker symbol LBC on Poloniex Here:  

Trading For Fun & Profit: TIL:  Tonight's MASSIVE 150%+ LBRY Credits LBC Pump On Poloniex Is A Prime  Time To Take Profits In My Humble Opinion

Two Days later I posted my followup to the event here:

 Trading For Fun & Profit:  TIL Dumping LBRY Credits LBC Post Pump & Dump Analysis


Today's 24 Hour chart as of 9:40am EST looks to me like a triple bottom has occurred:


Here's a little bigger picture of the event on a 4 day chart:

My analysis shows me reentering the LBRY Credits market at approx.  .00002486 BTC/Bitcoin followed by a sell order at approx.  .00002580 'ish BTC/Bitcoin

Be sure to read the first two post links to this post will make more sense.

Just a heads up of what I'm seeing, please trade at your own risk and never deploy funds into the cryptocurrency market that you can't afford to lose.

Fun/Unfun Fact: I lost approx. $3,800.00 on a single cryptocurrency investment once: XPY/Paycoin. That put a serious dent in my hobby money.


Have a great weekend,    @bluehorseshoe



Sort:  

I've been there too with Paycoin (Garza) but LBRY Credits have been a fun ride.
I bought also in the 10k aread so I am did not sell everything after last weeks spike.

Have fun/profit trading mate.

Thank you and you as well.
Thanks for posting.

My biggest problem is the exchange i was on going broke
MT.GOX
MINTPAL
CRYPTSY
I lost on all three

I feel your pain as Bill Clinton would say. I too lost some on Cryptsy but fortunately got almost everything I had out that June/July period when withdraws were oddly getting held up. I had to convert to different coins that still were paying out on Cryptsy. I miss that exchange when things were A-OK. I also miss harassing Horus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89