In the rest of my life, I must travel by car to China Tibet.

in #tibet5 years ago

I have always wanted to go to Tibet for a long time, but I have never been there. I have no time to have a car. I have no car when I have time. I have been in a state of paralysis. However, this year I decided to go to Tibet in May, and I must drive by myself. I have done some strategies for this, I hope to help you a bit, but also to communicate with you. I hope someone can give me more advice.

First, we must first choose the time to go to Tibet. I have roughly looked at the seasonal changes in Tibet. The best time for self-driving tour is four to eight months. I think this varies from person to person, and you can see different scenery at different times. However, the focus is on the winter from January to March. It is very difficult to drive by yourself. It is enough to make a big snow closure. I think the online suggestion is that if you are not a professional and experienced self-driving enthusiast, Ordinary self-driving tour or not to go in winter. The same is true for the rainy season, and the stormy mudslides are still terrifying. There may be more and more people entering Tibet after April and May. If there are any problems on the road, there may be more people who can help.
1.jpg
Second, before entering Tibet, it is recommended to understand the approximate Tibetan culture in order to understand what is rude in the lives of Tibetans. The advantage of this is that you will not touch the taboos of Tibetans when you go to play. Affect the self-driving feeling. I probably collected a few references for reference:

1, bogey spit in the back of the person, clapping the palm.

2, when drinking butter tea, the owner pours tea guests to wait for the director to hold the hands before they can pick up and drink.

  1. When the owner pours tea, the guests need to push the tea bowl forward with both hands to show respect.

  2. Don't touch the head of the Tibetans at will. In addition to sorghum and elders in Tibetan culture, it is important that others do not feel free to touch their heads. It is a very rude behavior.

  3. Tibetan culture is mainly Tibetan Buddhist culture, so it is necessary to respect Buddhist culture.
    6, some areas have the custom of celestial burial, the general situation is not allowed to watch, and can not take pictures. That is a big disrespect to the deceased.

7, go to Tibet generally go to the Potala Palace, tickets for the peak season should be reserved, do not take pictures after entering the Potala Palace, or you may not come out.

In fact, there are still many things to note that I will not list them because of the limited space. It is better to know a little more before you leave.
2.jpg
Third, it is the material you have to prepare. First of all, let's talk about dressing. The temperature difference between day and night in Tibetan areas is big. If you go in April or May, you need to wear a jacket and casual wear outdoor sportswear. The jacket is recommended to be thicker. You should also have a thicker autumn clothes and long pants. The second thing to say is the altitude sickness that may occur. This is different from person to person and related to physical fitness. Therefore, it is necessary to prepare some anti-high-anti-drug drugs. For example, there are Rhodiola, Acaol Powder, Jiahe Baifuning, Fenbid, Inosine Oral Liquid, Glucose, Canned Oxygen, etc. Another precaution is that when you have a cold, don't go to the plateau, you may increase the high counter. The last is self-driving tour of the car, the simplest maintenance before entering the car, emergency items on the car (ground wire, first aid kit, fire extinguisher, emergency air pump, emergency lighting, emergency shovel, etc.). Finally, personal items, the ultraviolet rays in Tibetan areas must be prepared for sun protection, hats, anti-mite items, etc.
3.jpg

Fourth, talk about the cost of your concern. Before you talk about the cost, you have to talk about the problem of entering the Tibet route, because different routes may cost different fees. Generally enter the two lines of Tibet, the southern Sichuan-Tibet line and the northern Sichuan-Tibet line. The southern Sichuan-Tibet route is better for first-time or light-duty tourists. There are many people traveling on the southern Sichuan-Tibet route. There are many gas station hotels along the way. The price of the hotel is similar to that of the mainland. The Sichuan-Tibet North route is in poor condition. It is not recommended to take this route for the first time. (Here, the South Line of Sichuan and Tibet is the 318 National Road. It has been well cultivated in recent years. No matter the Sichuan-Tibet South Line or the Northern Line, you can enjoy the beautiful scenery that you can't imagine. The route can be Baidu, I will not write it out.) I have probably calculated the total cost. In fact, not many people are 6,000 to 10,000 per capita, depending on their level of consumption.

V. Finally, let me talk about the documents needed to enter Tibet, the provinces, driver's licenses, driving licenses, and border defense certificates (some areas will).

Ps: (Please understand, after all, I have not been to Tibet, many places may not be right, I hope to point out. But I like someone who is ready to start, so the above things are carefully studied, I hope to have some Help. I have to go to Tibet in May this year. I like to travel and take pictures. I can add friends to the mountains and travel all over China. Finally, my photo of Xiaobai has taken me a lot far away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94