Throwbackthursday with @gee1: Join the fun

in #throwbackthursday6 years ago (edited)

Thursdays are for throwback...
My Thursdays are always the most busy of the days but they are always blessed by faith😀😀😀😀😀

As a child I am very playful and not afraid of height. I do a whole lot of sport such as football and high jump among many others. My secondary school days was fun until I made a record in school.
Some 10 years ago I lied my way to go to school just because I need to play. I was preparing for my Waec and it was so easy for me to use extra lesson as a lie cover.
I was sitting at the window side gisting with my close pal that faithful Saturday when a sudden and unknown spirit enter me. I told my friend I can jump a heigh of a story building (the structure has an underground basement). He said he can bet #50 and I dare not. In the process of argument one of my slipper fell from the window side and I said I will have to jump to pick it.

And yes I jump but what happened next...

IMG_20180219_083413_255.JPG

...and now I had a fractured leg...
I carried my POP for two month, as a stubborn boy I refuse to use it more than two month when I was actually told to use it for three month.

It is always an epic throwback

Join in the fun [here] with @gee1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12