#TBT: Throwback Thursday! My First Profile Picture on Facebook! Introduce Yourself Spotlight #1 "80% Rewards go to..."steemCreated with Sketch.

in #throwbackthursday4 years ago (edited)

#ThrowBackThursday - 2010 Senior Pic - Charlie


Woah ! Talk about a Throwback Thursday! This was the last time I saw my lineup for what is was. This was my Senior year of High school and man do I remember this whole process. We were only allowed to use 1 Photography Company at the time that had held an account with the High School For Years. That was if you wanted your Yearbook Photo to be included in our last year book. I am very thankful they don't have this rule anymore.

image.png

A lot has changed over the years now Im a balding man. Oh god.

image.png

Oh god, what happened to me. I'm ok looking. haha no I kid but thank you guys so much for dropping by I hope to see you on my other social media. Drop me a follow on one of those media and leave a comment on my most recent post with a Hey Charlie! and @your username says hi! and enter your username and I will drop by your page with one or possibly all of three things. A reaction on your most recent post, a follow, and/or comment on on your most recent posts. This helps out your ecosystem and mine and that's how we stick together

As a matter of fact. Check this out. I loved this most recent introduction from a steemit user. So I want to give her 80% of this posts rewards for her first time in STEEMIT! @aarlettemsalase Welcome to the Community!I Hope you find success.

image.png

ARLETTES INTRODUCTION POST - COME THROUGH FAMILY! AND SUPPORT HERE CLICK !

CONTACT ME THROUGH

www.twitter.com/@boycharlieplays

www.facebook.com/boycharlieplays

www.instagram.com/boycharlieplays

Sort:  

dope pic brother! Haha Zap~!

lol thanks man.

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78