Throwbackthursday....FUN TIME with @gee1

Hello steemians,
I am so happy to welcome myself to another episode of throwbackthursday
I participated last week but i guess i didn't follow the rules properly...
But this week i will do what am suppose to do...lol
Pictures reminds us of alot of memories, be it good or bad...

BeautyPlus_20170709080131_fast.jpg

This pic was taken early last year on a sunday after 6am mass
Each time i look at it, i laugh because it reminds me of so many things....
These are my sisters and I...from left is @amarachijerome, @adabless and @promise75
I made the dresses and @amarachijerome made the gele for us...lol

IMG_20171104_101847.jpg

Aha! This one was taken on 4th Nov 2017, at my cousin's wedding.
I look the same o...lol
Dress was also made by me...

That all i have for today..
I hope you smiled...

Click on the link to join the fun with @gee1

https://steemit.com/throwbackthursday/@gee1/3tyq66-fun-time-with-gee1-my-throwbackthursday-post

Sort:  

Hmmmmm.......no comment cos person wey fine,don fine. Lol.....

Ha the pictures are looking so so beautiful I was expecting a very serious throw back picture sha.
U remain a fine geh

Thank u swty

Fine lady. You can sow cloth?

Yes ma...na u be prettiest o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88