Speedpaint - Magic Owl / Exclusive For 3Speak

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello dear community of 3Speak and the rest of the Blockchain!!!.

As I said a few days ago, this drawing was done by my cousin with a pencil on my agenda, he has suffered a lot of teasing for his Autism but that did not stop him, he goes ahead and loves to draw. He made a cute owl for me and I said I would draw it digitally. I want to meet him again to know what he thinks of my digital version.



Music used in the video:

Composer: Ross Bugden

Title: New Frontiers
Music by Ross Bugden - New Frontiers
Youtube:

Composer: Ross Bugden

Title: Flight Hymn
Music by Ross Bugden - Flight Hymn
Youtube:



I thank you for watching the process of my illustration "Magic Owl" and I hope you liked it, see you soon!!! ❤❤❤




▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wow! Amazing as always. I loved it, it's super creative.
The effects you achieve in digital are impressive.

Thank you for your support... I appreciate that you have seen my video and that you liked it, I try to improve every day and comments like yours encourage me to continue. ;)

Makes for one of the best PS tutorials I've come across!

Ooooh thanks!!! Hope this can help you. I would love to be able to do detailed tutorials and explaining how everything is done but there are many factors that do not allow it. :(

Congrats @yanes94!This post has been voted with the Creative Power of Rada Quest (Trading Card Game). Enjoy it and keep up the good work!
Rada Quest is supporting the Creative Tribe!
RadaQuest_Banner_escudo_NEW.jpg
Support this project for Steem Proposal System

Join to Rada Quest Discord

Thanks again for the support. <3 <3 <3

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Thank you for such a beautiful and delicious cake. ;)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you very much!!!

Ay no manches que genial dibujas. uwu

Muchas gracias cariño, haces que me sonroje. <3 <3 <3

@yanes94, It's true that sometimes people face lot of discouragement and negativity towards their efforts but we have to continue because we should value ourselves and we should give a strong fight to all these nagative forces. He came up with awesome art piece for sure. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Certainly... I agree with you, in the world there are many bad and negative people but we must block those bad energies and continue moving forward. ;)

Thank you honey for your support and good comments of encouragement. <3 <3 <3

Welcome and thank you so much for your kind response.

Posted using Partiko Android

🤗🤗😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98