Speedpaint - Fire Element Girl / Exclusive For 3Speak

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings dear Steemians and 3Speak community.

Good morning friends, today I show you my new video about another illustration that I did to participate in the #artexplosion contest, the theme was about the elements, for this I made a girl with the power of the fire element capable of controlling dragon snakes.



Music used in the video:

Composer: Ross Bugden
Title: Run
Music by Ross Bugden - Run
Youtube:

Composer: Ross Bugden
Title: Welcome to Chaos
Music by Ross Bugden - TWelcome to Chaos
Youtube:



Thank you all for watching my new video, I hope you enjoy it and see you soon!!! ❤❤❤




▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Sup Dork?!? Enjoy the Upvote!!! Keep up with the dorky content for more love!!!

Thank you..

@yanes94, You always run your Imagination with full force and come up with something really impactful. And definitely it's reflecting perfect for Art Explosion.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! I'm glad you liked my proposal.
Yes, it was for the contest, but I couldn't publish it on time because I got very sick when I was doing it. I worked on this while I had a very high fever, bone pain, dizziness, headache and nervous cold. I tried to finish it but I had to rest and when I had it ready I didn't have Internet, nothing weird in my life.

Welcome and hope that now you are doing good. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Perfect color combination!
I very like your drawings! 😊

Thanks a lot..

Congratulations @yanes94! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94