My First Video on 3speak.online - Best Video Platform so far

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Tjis is my first perk of 3speak.online and it feels good to be here.

This is just a kinda self introduction and I'll love to be heard more on 3speak.

Beyond sharing the life experiences and my faith which will be shared on other social networks, I will be able to market steem more with 3speak.online.

Let the fun begin...

Thanks to @Oracle-d and @Theycallmedan for having this platform running.

#threespeak functionality outweighs what was obtainable in other video apps.

I feel more comfortable with 3speak.online.

I am @Uyobong, your researcher amd writer friend.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

You're very welcome to @threespeak, I'm really glad to see you creating videos now. It's nice to see your face after so long time knowing you. I'm sure if you will be active here, you will do well. Videos are always better because it can show much more informations about us. I wish you good luck here. ☺

Yeah, videos make things realer 😆. You are one of the 3speak users that so greatly inspire me to be here. Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the #threespeak community...
Uncensored mode on
Time to switch to dapps with more growth and abundance...
Am delighted to be among the first steemians to comment on your first 3speak video...
All da bess!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. It's a pleasure to be a part of this team.

Posted using Partiko Android

I will join you brother

Hoping to have you come across around here

Posted using Partiko Android

NIce intro to 3Speak, I hope seeing more videos from you here.

Thank you brother Max. I hope you too could join us here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25