You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump Confirms He'll Do Whatever Saudis Tell Him

in #threespeak5 years ago

From the quote I seen him make on the news was that he has no interest in going to war but if they want to fight among themselves he has plenty of weapons to sell. I wouldn't be surprised if he booted Bolton because he may be scheming with the democrats to force Trump into a war knowing Trump supporters don't want to be engaged in further middle east conflicts. I find it somewhat intriguing that Bolton got booted within days of this happening. Could have been part of a "best laid plans" scenario/scheme by Bolton and the democratic stooges. Personally I have another train of thought on this also, if nothing comes of all this then I'll share that train of thought.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87