What Makes 3Speak Different ? | One of the MANY REASONS | THE Way @threespeak CURATES |

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey Guys,

I'm back here with another video for you guys and in this one I've picked up an aspect of @threespeak which is really remarkable and is one of the key things why 3speak is growing at such a great pace and also getting more people onboard in comparison to other dapps.

Do lemme know your thoughts below :)

I'll be back with another video soon.

@STeemer-sayu907


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

You can say this again I actually think the curation process of 3speak is unique and most importantly it's transparent and the only way you can influence it is by actually being in the top 30 or by bringing quality at least to my standard of understanding really. Steem related contents too are good to go however all round quality is adored. Beautiful vlog buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02