SHE - Instrumental TRAP - Original theme - @lyon89

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This musical concept is based on the beautiful essence of the feminine soul, a theme that I want to dedicate to women, so the atmosphere of this theme is soft, beautiful and delicate, accompanied by multiple progressions and rhythms of the TRAP genre. SHE my new theme, I hope you enjoy it.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I notice a sort of hip hop flow through the rhythm really, I'm not sure, but the steadiness is ambient, peaceful, calm and no doubt, SHE is a splendid instrumental, I'll like to see lyrics Flow through it, it'll be glorious.

Thank you very much for listening carefully, maybe one day I will add some lyrics, at the moment I can not do it, I do not have the necessary tools to project a good sound quality, I do not have the tools to record voices, I do what I can with what I have . Thanks again my friend @josediccus

@lyon89, This Music have a effect of Universal Travel. Keep up with your creative and awesome work. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much my friend @chireerocks, thank you for listening to me and being aware of my work ...

Welcome and thank you so much for your kind response. Have a wonderful time ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13