Speed drawing - Beauty Girl - Exclusive for threespeak ✔️

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings artists and art lovers

Welcome to my little art blog, I present a new video tutorial, where we will create designs with colored pencils, I hope you can appreciate my art and enjoy the process, if you like what I do your support will fill me with courage and motivate me to follow, a comment will always give joy to the author ... LET'S START ...

I hope you like it!

It is a pleasure to show you my art through a video, I hope that the next few minutes will be entertaining for you and that I can contribute something of value to the community and the facilities of the 3Speak platform

IMG_20190807_001132.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hey @jordangerder
Your post has been determined to be Splat-Worthy!!
Therefore You’ve been Splatted by the Splatz Curation Trail
A705B77C-E8CA-4B64-85B0-B6D2A965FBE9.gif
@jlsplatts original
Rewarding Your Original Work
With an Upvote
And
Resteem
If you find posts worthy of a nasty Splatin’ feel free and mention @splatz in your reply to their post. Call me out!!
SPLATZ info

Thank so much 🤗

Nice job. Keep it up, sent you a SPEAK token 💪

Hey, thank so much 😍
First time I receive a speak token, I will remember it forever 😍

You're welcome!
I hope you will share more of your art, and hopefully you will have many more SPEAK tokens rewarded to you in the future. It's always exciting to get something new right :)
I see great things in the future for 3speak!

So be it, thank you for your interest in what I do, keep up the good works thanks 🤗

Very interesting your creation friend, I would say that is a beautiful woman of nature, a queen of the forests, the selection of colors accurate as always, the orange gives her face a great effect like the color of her hair, which has several tones, as nature the colors are very vivid, like the red of the mushrooms that make combination with her lips, go ahead with your great work.

Thanks my friend 🤗

Congratulations @jordangerder! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 45000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Dude, I hope you're okay. I really liked this presentation, the girl you drew in this opportunity looks great, I love the white or silver hair and in turn the blue effect that you put. Greetings!

PS: I'm still waiting for the drawing of the car. hahaha.

Jajjajja thanks my friend 🤗

Pretty girl of beautiful and big eyes the one that you have encouraged yourself to draw today with all your beautiful, elegant and very creative technique that characterizes you and that great love that you feel for each work that you realize. The part where you give volume with the coral color is my favorite because you give a lot of life to that beautiful face and that pastel result is extremely delicate. The fungus in her hair gives her freshness and good elegance. I'm fascinated by that detail and more because I know you like to draw them. I work delicately soft and shocking. Congratulations on the result achieved with this beautiful and sweet character with hair so well cut and great color that our eyes fall in love. Happiness, love and a strong and loving embrace for all. I encourage you all to enjoy and support the talent of this great friend whom we love very much.

Hey, thank so much for comment 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11