Comment on my 3Speak Videos. Because more rewards! ;)

in #threespeak5 years ago

The title of this post seems to be a clickbait, but fortunately it's not. Read the following text to know more.

3Speak

Skip this section if you already know what 3Speak is.

3Speak is a video sharing platform which promotes freedom of speech. It welcomes silenced, demonetised and shutdown content creators on conventional social media platforms like Facebook, Twitter, Youtube etc. There is no bar on the type of content you can upload. So, if someone creates videos and they want a platform to monetize their content from DAY ONE, 3Speak is one of the best options out there. There is a monthly subscription fees which can be recovered easily by uploading high quality content, frequently on the platform.

Please note that there is no guarantee of upvotes on your first video. But this is the right time to start. Since the platform is new, it's a golden opportunity for the creators to gather a following and make an impact.

Engage.png

Do You Engage?

I know I am bad at engagement on STEEM because I am doing most of my work in the background. Secretly I am involved in some of the best projects on the blockchain ;) So either I am working on those or I am editing videos/pictures. Shooting and Editing take most of my time hence, I do not comment much on other's posts. I am losing on many conversations which is why I want to change this.

Soooooooo, I would like to invite you to engage on my videos. Click them if you like any of the thumbnails, watch the video and comment on them.

Why?

Because I will be upvoting almost all the comments. xD xD Not the stupid ones like "nice video" or "wow". I know after watching my content you might feel good or happy or probably sad. You might not even like the video at all. So share with me what you actually felt in a sentence maybe. ;) Even if I wasted your time. At least you will get the reward, right? ;)

One Little Problem

My upvote is small, so I will couple it with my other account - @hungryhustle. But it's still very small although my SP will grow over time.

Now the Fun Part

ThreeSpeak might upvote your comments if they are really good!

ThreeSpeak Upvotes Comments

Yes!!!! @ThreeSpeak curates videos and the decent comments under them. Yesterday I uploaded the Teaser of my latest vlog which you can check out here. I got a comment from @josediccus and guess what, 3Speak accounts upvoted it. Even I got upvotes on the reply I gave on @josediccus comment. This is an added bonus.

haah.png

I think it's a great way to improve activity and engagement on the website. Even non-steem users can comment and earn rewards like STEEM users. The thing is that they need a STEEM account to encash their rewards so ultimately it can help non-steem members to come on board.

Everyone who is reading this, let's engage on my videos and who knows we may become good friends. I would give a follow back too if I like someone's content and try to comment on it.
CHEERS & WELCOME!

Follow Me

3Speak: https://3speak.online/user/hungrypb
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bhalla.prashant
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/hungrypb/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/hungrypb_pov
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/hungrypb

Regards,
HungryPB

Sort:  

Well it is good your enlighten most of us on points like this. Your videos is not bad at all instead I believe most people too would want to follow that process as well. Keep up the good work mate.

Thank you so much @emeka4. I feel engagement is good for STEEM. And personally this is my way to interact with the viewers who like to see my content. I try to make videos visually appealing so that even English speakers can enjoy them. Thank you so much one again for dropping by. :))

Yeah thanks for providing that screenshot really definitely people in my opinion need to engage and not just that watch videos they're engaging in to rather make 3speak a very engaging place and very natural too I think I like the idea of the reward it makes the place lively

Absolutely agree with you @josediccus. Afterall, it's a social media platform. ;) So getting a little social would only benefit all of us.

Definitely buddy, let's see how it goes

Congratulations @hungrypb! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85