Nothing But Joy! Or is It?

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Today we talk about the most joyful moments in our lives, not sure about you but here are moments that I consider myself the happiest. What are yours?


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Those joyful moments are so important. I think some of my most joyful moments are when my grandkids coming running out to the car when I go to pick them up and jump into my arms for hugs and kisses.
@tipu curate 3.0

Posted using Partiko Android

Good evening!!! 😂😂😂
Can't agree more...
Each and everyone has their own fears...

One of my worst fears is when I’m older and looking back and thinking why didn’t I just do it
I no longer let my fears get in my way.
I am no longer letting my current circumstances get in my way.
I am no longer letting old generational curses get in my way.

I am free to create and build what I truly desire and is best for me!

I like cooking too. I am not sure it’s my most happiest moment though. I like video editing even though it can be time consuming.

Hello Elsie? Were you mentioning Ferdinand or @hauptmann or is he the same person? I know you're a coffee lover lol and old lover of book, as for me my joyous moment is going out drinking with friends, I believe the best moments are always shared with friends, so that does it for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00