3speak.online intro video - free to use !

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I created an other cool intro for @threespeak platform.

Now, I'm very actively promoting it in all social networks, forums, blogs and even other crypto platform.

It seems that we have a lot of competitors of steem.

I think if we do our best to promote steem everywhere, we will bring a lot of investors to steem.

Enjoy watching the intro and feel free to use it for your videos.

Read here about the project I want to start to promote steem: Creating SteemDelegator !

Subscribe to my 3speak channel here !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@clixmoney, It's really important to use our Art and Creativity to come up with different promotional aspect and inturn which is useful for the adoption of this Ecosystem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, of couse. That's why I created @steemdelegator to promote steem. I'm still exaplaining to everyone how I see it, I hope we will start recieving donations soon and we start delegate to people who promote steem right away.

Good luck with it.

Posted using Partiko Android

I believe you posted one more intro video earlier, that was different. This is so cool. I can use it right ???? Do you use Adobe premier for editing?

Yeah, this is not the same. You can use it. Yeah, I use adobe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22