Open mindedness is the key !

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video I talked about open mindedness and how it's important.

I think the video will be useful for anyone who like to create videos.

I hope that will be useful for you.

Enjoy watching. ☺

Read here about the project I want to start to promote steem: Creating SteemDelegator !

Subscribe to my 3speak channel here !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

You're very charismatic, able to infect me your good vibe, I love that, I love happy people. It's a pleasure to stop by and get to know you. a hug!

Let's keep that spirit, happy to many hearts that need it.

Thanks a lot. Yeah, being happy dispite to all problems we have in our life is a kind of art everyone need to learn. I always say that we have to be rich inside, but not with material things we have. Thanks for following and watching this video and the other one where I was singing. Even me I'm listening now again. That's my favorite song and I did put all my soul in it to sing it. ☺

This is a very short video about open and I was expecting more from you. Maybe you share more in another video and yes you said it right that with each video we make our confidence level increase.

I love watching movies that tell stories from a different perspective that I am used to seeing. I mean, I don’t like to explore other forms of art but motion picture has my open mindedness on a lockdown.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's great. I also like to watch such movies. I'm glad you've found your way to open mindedness. ☺

@clixmoney, For sure we should keep our complexities aside when we want to create Vlog and have to move forward with open mindness. Open mindness also help us to stay away from the perceptions. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, perceptions are also affecting somehow. That's why we can just train to accept the world as it is without being too suspicious about others. ☺

Yes. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Holy words😀

Yeah, kind of. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07