Demonetized words in youtube ! - funny video - lol -

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video I shared demonetized words in youtube in a very funny form.

There are some words I never said in my videos, but I decided to give it a try. lol

You can't even imagine what kind of words they are not allowing to use.

Enjoy the video. ☺

Welcome to DCooperation community

Subscribe to my 3speak channel here !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This is a little bit too fast to understand.

Thanks for watching. Yeah, I knew that, I need better pc to install better program to make lower speed, but I decided to leave it as it is to make it funny. lol

I watched that twice and some of those words are understandable. I think the main funny words are. lol

@clixmoney, In my opinion now YouTube is becoming Dark and Funny Space.

We really don't know what they want to do at times but whatever it is, they are doing it and people are finding hard to see any meaning in it.

Good to see that you've came up with the list and shared this Knowledge with us. Stay blessed brother.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome. Yeah, it's easy to find the list in the web. In fact there are 15,000 words maybe blocked. I just shared the 1000 that are already tested by youtubers. So, it's better to not use them in our youtube videos. But, what if they will add to the list more and more words. It will be hard to track that change and to edit or delete videos. So, it will be always hard to earn money on youtube anyway. That's why all youtubers just have to move to 3speak now. ☺

At the end of the day YouTubers will try to find a new home for their content and 3Speak is eagerly waiting for them. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

I guess that
it is taken from words that have developed in today's society. Language and words continue to develop along with the times.

I thought it was my phone that's having problems please try to make it clearer really, could have loved to understand the essence of all the banned words really but well I'm hoping you'll do a reverse or another version on this same topic

That's why it's called a video. Even if you turn off the sound, you will see the list. If I didn't do that, it will turn 8 minutes video and we are paying for encoding time. So, it's just a video for fun. I think the list is clear.

I couldn't see much though, it's all okay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87