Who is better ?

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


It's an inspirational video by me.

It's about who is better among people.

The video is less than 2 minutes long.

I hope it will inspire you to be better.

Enjoy watching. ☺

Subscribe to my 3speak channel here !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

One of the most important videos you have proved again and again is that it can be shared through the video or something that can really be conveyed to the people, which is why we should think that in fact, most people will not be able to answer this thing because their religion is most dear to them. I think Muslim religion is better for me than it is for Muslims or people who belong to other religions. Things like religion, it is an argument about the fact that we are fighting the current society is totally worth it

It can never be said that my job is bigger than everyone else's religion than my religion is, it would be foolish to say that one day, however, you liked the point that I really liked how our mental state was. Should actually think about it

It's not only about religions. It's about all people. In the end we are all gonna die. We all eat and drink and do other things. We are fighting for nothing.

Thanks Clix. As you say in the end no one is better than anyone else. A good mindset to develop

Of course. That's why I don't like to prove to anyone that I'm right. If someone thinks that I'm wrong, I will just ingnore. lol

This post earned a total payout of 5.404$ and 4.063$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33