3 Golden Nuggets a day - on Decision Making

in #three-nuggets6 years ago

panther-1705220_960_720.jpg


  • Classic Read

Resource:

My one golden nugget:
the sole possession of resources does not make you wealthy.
Respect your ancestors is key to existence.


  • How To's:

Resource:
How do smart people make smart decisions? | Gerd Gigerenzer

My one golden nugget:
the method of listing pros and cons is an old method that was proven wrong. Trying to apply calculus to the world of uncertainty it's not smart enough. decision making under uncertainty is different than under risk.


  • Biography:

Resource:

My one golden nugget:
in order to tackle global warming there is a need of global central authority or total decentralization


Reading Lists


There are books that I reread regularly, but at the moment I read new books in trying to identify the best books to reread while trying to push my learning boundries. So far I got to organise my future reading in 6 lists, main readings for each time of the day:

and 3 lists of books that look interesting but haven't got enough information for them:

For people who just wanted to know how to choose what to read by Tai Lopez' talked of principles.

Do you have a book or resource that would like to see what nuggets I can get out from for you ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29