3 Golden Nuggets a day - on Achieving

in #three-nuggets6 years ago

ff.jpg


  • Classic Read

Resource:
The 80/20 Principle: The Secret of Achieving More with Less

My one golden nugget:
20180121_125957.jpg
Waste and idleness gravitate to where complexity and democracy meet.


  • How To's:

Resource:

My one golden nugget:
our brain constantly changes based on our actions & habits also by what we don't do


  • Biography:

Resource:
https://tim.blog/2018/01/18/lessons-and-warnings-from-successful-risk-takers/

My one golden nugget:
intrusive questioning from Tim Ferris: the journey through set backs of these successful risk takers is quite eye opening


Reading Lists


There are books that I reread regularly, but at the moment I read new books in trying to identify the best books to reread while trying to push my learning boundries. So far I got to organise my future reading in 6 lists, main readings for each time of the day:

and 3 lists of books that look interesting but haven't got enough information for them:

For people who just wanted to know how to choose what to read by Tai Lopez' talked of principles.

Do you have a book or resource that would like to see what nuggets I can get out from for you ?

Sort:  

You got a 0.69% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @decebal2dac! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thank you @decebal2dac for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.75% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received a 2.73% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @decebal2dac. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

This post has received gratitude of 1.40 % from @appreciator thanks to: @decebal2dac.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16