3 Golden Nuggets a day - on building systems for yourself, Neuroscience and Civilization

in #three-nuggets6 years ago

  • Classic Read

Resource:

My one golden nugget:
biggest threats to our civilization almost always would come from within


  • How To's:

Resource:

My one golden nugget:
7 Habits of Highly Effective Thinkers: build systems not goals


  • Biography:

Resource:
The Neuroscience of Consciousness – with Anil Seth

My one golden nugget:

  • if your brain is too synchronized it causes epilepsy.
  • Eating disorders could lead to body parts miss-perceptions

Reading Lists


There are books that I reread regularly, but at the moment I read new books in trying to identify the best books to reread while trying to push my learning boundries. So far I got to organise my future reading in 6 lists, main readings for each time of the day:

and 3 lists of books that look interesting but haven't got enough information for them:

For people who just wanted to know how to choose what to read by Tai Lopez' talked of principles.

Do you have a book or resource that would like to see what nuggets I can get out from for you ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76