You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hopes and Dreams, Lost and Found

in #thoughts5 years ago

Man, I feel so similar at times as until the last couple of years I thought I was achieving what I wanted with a great career and making more money than I really thought I would but with that came the drag of consumerism and the need to spend everything I make which trapped me into a vicious cycle that now requires me to keep working for the benefit of others instead of myself. Now that I found #STEEM, I feel I am building something much better for me and others that want to feel different... Let's keep it going!

Sort:  

I feel I am building something much better for me and others that want to feel different... Let's keep it going!

I feel much the same which means in some way I feel some kind of duty to the community for the future. I don't plan on stopping.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28