You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Useless numbers?

in #thoughts5 years ago

I agree, writing comments are almost the same from writing a post. The difference of writing a post is less in engaging many people. Especially when you have the wrong tag. While engaging author's are more effective. You will be recognise by everyone, especially when you'll write a comment for those powerful steemians. Many will visit this post. Unlike writing a comment like myself. I don't have much follower and they won't give a damn about reading my content.
The one who always visit are those friends of mine and the community I joined in.
But still writing a comment had disadvantage, you're not sure that they will upvote your comment by giving time reading their post. They are selfish, yeah you are right. Why do I'll visit them again.
Fuckem, hahaha
I'll just make some post where it satisfies my heart and thoughts. Just saying, don't want for the others to be offensive.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88