Follow-up N°2 to my post a bitter pill to digest

in #thoughts5 years ago

One week ago at exactly this time I went out of one of my shittiest appointment of my life. I am glad that I probably found a solution to a challenge which could have aborted my project.

It took me two days of thinking but the most important is that working with the team I have the pleasure to work with helped me getting over bad thoughts quite quickly.

Another point is that focusing on the solution more than on the challenge itself helps you get over big disappointments. Obviously some some thoughts are there and can feel toxic and those need to be mastered in the best possible way.

That´s why I really appreciate to use my diary for such moments.

Sometimes if nobody can help you you can personalize a diary in simply communicating with it and lead a conversation.

Wishing you all a lovely day guys.

The J

I would like to dedicate a special thank you to @artgirlnyc who is the only person who really seems to care about me on steemit. I hope that we will meet soon in either N.Y.C., Miami or Los Angeles in order to spend some time together. I guess you are a very special woman and your comments are always a ray of light in my life. I love to read your posts a am more and more serious about travelling to the U.S.A. XOXOXO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16