You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Black & White Photograph Daily for 30 days - Day #18

Hey @bunnypuncher, check your replies for @bpclan. I sent through 1 SBD for up vote and your bot failed so I never got it.
I would like to start using your bot but this has deterred me.
Thanks

Sort:  

I had an issue with HP20 and the bot configuration. That cause a bug. It is fixed now and I'll send you back your sbd.

Awesome thanks for getting back to me :)

NP I want people to know that bot is reliable and has someone backing it that will fix issues. So hopefully this won't cause you not to use my bot.

This is exactly what people want to see, I'm sure your bot will do well and I will definitely be using it more often :)
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75