One Black & White Photograph Daily for 30 days - Day #06

DQmXsf6RzyvAtuL9zK7PHXh5BBRarN5hQ6HJKfzTFZ6mmit_1680x8400.jpg
"Gewa" , very common tree in mangrove forest Sunderbans

Camera : Canon
Model : Canon PowerShot A3100 IS
Location : West Bemgal, India
Snap Taken : 06 May 2011

Sort:  

Nice Shot! I like your content. :)

your blacknwhite photographs are mind blowing. perfect clicks like a professional photographer.!

I really like the simplicity of your pictures and i always think that simplicity hides greatness and this picture is reflecting the great essence of tree and trees always provide resources to us but nowadays people are cutting the trees in the name of development but it's really unfortunate. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

photoman got taste in shots! great post @photoman

Very nice! I also love B&W pictures, here's one of mine captured in Mallorca:

12050064.jpg

Awesome! Nice post photoman


Good job on the dashboard.

I love when people can organize data in a visually pleasing manner  Keep it up ...


Check my article about. Thumbnail Art

My best post here.  Thumbnail Art

I will follow you. photoman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86