You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 things I DON"T like!

I disagree with you on brussels sprouts. I could eat thousands of them, all day long. But I feel the same way toward tomatoes. I just can't tolerate the flavor of tomatoes.
And a clean house... forget it! We have two little kids plus I am remodeling. Our house will never be completely clean.

Enjoyed your post! Sorry you aren't getting your snow. There is plenty of it here in the US. We have a winter storm headed this way right now.

Sort:  

The only way I kinda like how the sprouts taste is when I put like a shit done of mustard on them. Like cover the whole sprout up with mustard or HOT sause! Lol. I hear from a lot of people they don't like the taste of tomatoes. Do you also not like them in a sauce?
Thank you for your reply and please send some of the snow you will get my way. Does not need to be a storm but enough to make one snow angel and at least a 10 cm snowman! :D

I like it in sauce... just can't stand them raw or in large pieces in my food. I'm not so sure this snow will make it all the way there. It is going to dump a lot here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46