Pencil Portrait - @theycallmedan

No day goes by without the production of a portrait. As an artist, it is not only necessary to make portraits or artworks only when you have commission works. You can build yourself and your skill by picking up pictures and practice with.
image
Today, I worked on this portrait to appreciate @theycallmedan for his support and encouragement to me and this blockchain.
I have been thinking of what to do for him so I thought of this and here are the progress shots.
image
image
image
image
image image
image
image
image

This is for you @theycallmedan

Thank you! 😍

Sort:  

Amazing talent, thank you for the portrait!

Thank you so much. I really appreciate.. You deserve more. You are a blessing to the blockchain

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome job! You have a nice body of work on Steem for being here such a short time. For that I am submitting you for a @steembasicincome share. Enjoy!

Thank you so much. I really appreciate this

Posted using Partiko Android

beautiful work

You are really good
As soon as I saw it, I knew who is was without a doubt
I can see your "every day" practice in this .. :D

Thank you so much. It is a talent I so much have passion for and I don't want to let go of it. Your encouragement word will keep me growing in the gift. Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

It was a pleasure
Steem On 😊

I always get amazed with your artworks. You’re expectional buddy .... 😊

Thanks brother. Am glad you love my works. One 😍 brother

Posted using Partiko Android

This looks great man! You got skills!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks so much. It's an inherited skill am really trying hard to get better in

Posted using Partiko Android

You're really good, I love the luminosity of the face.

Thank you so much. I really love working on the face

Posted using Partiko Android

You drawn it well. Nice.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much. I really appreciate

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much. I really appreciate

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow...... That's what we are talking about. Actually I met with my in-law this week Friday to be precisely and we concluded on this portrait. @theycallmedan remember, I did a post earlier this week on the need for the portrait and at the end of the day. It done. And I promise to take it down to my house soon and hang it on the wall. Thanks for the support @theycallmedan.

Posted using Partiko Android

😂 yes yes yes brother..... It is really a nice gift for him @theycallmedan because he serves it and even deserves more.... He is such a blessing to the blockchain.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88