You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Light Painting - Long Exposure Photography

in #thesteemengine6 years ago

Love it, love it, blooooooming love it!! I have managed to find myself a decent book from the 90's(Specific to SLR only) and this technique was briefly described within. I can't wait to try this out and it looks like my mum is gonna have to see me do some weird moves in the garden tonight, lol. Great results, BB. My personal favourite is your 2nd image. Keep the tutorials coming!

Sort:  

Haha I will keep an eye out in the Evening Post for reports of alien lights in Nottingham! ;)
Thank you so much, I am glad you enjoyed them! I can't wait to see your results too!
BB <3

I've got 4 photos left on my current roll of film and that roll includes the photos I took after your last post about proper lighting. Soon as it's developed I'll write out a post.

Great! Looking forward to it! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48