I am absolutely loving The Shopping Game by @steemitblog.!! (promotional *.gif)

#Promo-Steem - Promoting #theshoppinggame by @steemitblog

The Shopping Game flash.gif

Promoting #theshoppinggame by @steemitblog

I am absolutely loving The Shopping Game by @steemitblog.!!

As a massive fan of #thediarygame by @steemitblog just when I thought it could not get any better, they launch The Shopping Game.!!

For anyone who has not yet seen what is being shared under the #theshoppinggame tag, I think you may be missing out.

This is genius for reasons that I think will become very apparent in the future.!!

Alongside curating #thediarygame and #the100daysofsteem blogs, my new found hobby and past-time now has to be curating #theshoppinggame blogs.

I absolutely love it and I truly believe that @steeitblog and the Steemit Team have pulled the rabbit out of the hat with this one.!!

So much so, how could I not do a *.gif promoting it.

Promoting #theshoppinggame by @steemitblog with a *.gif

The Shopping Game flash.gif

Keep those Blogs coming

For anyone playing The Shopping Game, keep those blogs coming and if you haven't checked out the game and the #theshoppinggame tag I can highly recommend checking them out.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem - Promoting #theshoppinggame by @steemitblog


The Shopping Game flash.gif

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Awesome.!!

Thank you very much, I appreciate that.

Stephen

Yes, we are following the shopping game now, and this is another great promotion plan.

哈哈哈大佬的gif 好俏皮

It is so intersting game plan

Thanks, Mr. Stephen for this powerful initiative on Steemit, love your enthusiasm .

Thanks for reply

Wow @stephenkendal, i am just seeing the shopping game now. I am in for it. This is a good innovation. Steemit is really an interesting community to be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80