Master The Moment with Reiki Boosts - Reclaiming Power

Press Play to InJoy a dose of Reiki that I have created to assist in the process of Reclaiming Personal Power.

All that is required is an open heart & sincere willingness to receive the incoming flow of Universal Life Force Energy. Reiki will do the rest for you.

Music: Memories by Bensound

thereikiforest-1.gif

Animation By @zord189

Thank You for Tuning Within...

& As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!

Much Reiki Love,

💖🙌💖

~April

rulersig2.jpg
@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP|
1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Join us @steemitbloggers

Animation By @zord189

I Am a Proud Ulogger & Supporter of @Surpassinggoogle

🔥join me in showing Our Boy Terry some love ; vote @steemgigs for Witness on the Steemit Blockchain🔥

Sort:  

hey reikigirl...you trying to put us to sleep? It's very relaxing music and scenery, very peaceful but I don't know about energizing!

lol Cowboy there is no try, there is only do.... ;) besides 1) how the energy integrates into your being will not necessarily be the way it does so for another ;) and 2) where did I say it was to energize? I said reclaim power haha <333

oh ok my bad..reclaim power. what if I don't have any power to reclaim? what if I never had any power? lol. I need power.

wow reiki it's awesome so smooth and relaxing em feeling sleepy 🤗

Thank you SiStar <333 :) I am glad you injoyed it ~ much Reiki Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79