You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Light up your life - My home made Crystal Candles

in #therapy7 years ago

That is really amazing dear. I love your candles, so fun to be able to do them yourself? Creative.
Im a big candle lover 😉 lol
Do they have a fragrance?
Thank you for sharing. Good luck dear and I'm sure this will be a hit.
Have a wonderful day and happy holidays!

Sort:  

Thank you so much my dear. I am also very fond of candles and my usage is also a lot, so I thought I might as well prepare my own candles the way I want, because there are many times when I want some particular ones and I dont get them. Yes these have fragrance and Crystals as well
Wish you too Happy Holidays :-)

That is a great idea and you are so right. So many times you can't find what you really looking for so be able to make it yourself the way you want it. Awsome! 😉
Seems like a great candle and spirit.
Have a wonderful holiday and tomorrow it's already New years eve so Happy new year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81