#themorningbowl makes coffee

Wow.. I actually slept in for a whole 90 minutes today.. let's go make some coffee .. oh yeah there's a mystery contest happening on..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Fire in the kitchen..

Peace out ya'll... Dave

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

Sort:  

Hey, can you turn those waves down? They're so loud I could barely hear the mysterious mystery contest rules. 😂😍🌊🌊🌊

I lost the remote ... sorry !tip

🎁 Hi @khackett! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davedickeyyall!

@davedickeyyall wrote lately about: Dinnertime Feel free to follow @davedickeyyall if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Hmmm a mystery contest... what to enter? A wave maybe ...

C16B8563-E64D-40DB-9A46-DD3D2251D3A2.jpeg

!tip

🎁 Hi @sallybeth23! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davedickeyyall!

@davedickeyyall wrote lately about: My Actifit Report Card: December 14 2018 Feel free to follow @davedickeyyall if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 64% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

!tip

🎁 Hi @artturtle! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davedickeyyall!

@davedickeyyall wrote lately about: A Stroll Down The Beach Feel free to follow @davedickeyyall if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coffee is essential like water and weed.

🎁 Hi @cannuration! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davedickeyyall!

@davedickeyyall wrote lately about: Dinnertime Feel free to follow @davedickeyyall if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Alright another mystery contest! I'm sure whatever it is, it's cannabis related. You must want more comments Dave. Should I try naming your new pipe? Post a picture of my titties? Or just share another picture of me feeding my son at 6:30 in the morning while we watch your goofy ass?
themorningbowl2.jpg

Please no titty pics unless you're at least a C cup
!tip

and female

At least a c cup and female. Check lol20181215_062833.jpg

Very nice Beth! Thanks for sharing :-). I wish my wife was as cool as you and would flash her titties every so often like this. Hers are HUGE right now because we just had our son and she is lactating. It is so fucking hot!

🎁 Hi @bethvalverde! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davedickeyyall!

@davedickeyyall wrote lately about: Dinnertime Feel free to follow @davedickeyyall if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coffee makes us cheery and happy @davedickeyyall
Enjoy your morning bowl :P

thanks !tip

🎁 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davedickeyyall!

@davedickeyyall wrote lately about: Dinnertime Feel free to follow @davedickeyyall if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Mornin Dave!!

I have won one or two of your contests in the past and will now out so one of these other fine folks can win. I gotta think of a contest to give some away to the dedicated folks steeming on no matter what.

Heading to a family Christmas dinner and will likely share a bowl with them tonight.

Surf those waves and have a great day dood!

Posted using Partiko iOS

sbi is a great way to reward the people that are here for the long haul.. !tip

🎁 Hi @zekepickleman! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davedickeyyall!

@davedickeyyall wrote lately about: My Actifit Report Card: December 14 2018 Feel free to follow @davedickeyyall if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66