The worst blunt ever on #themorningbowl

WTF Josh ... this morning Josh rolled the shittiest blunt ever.. and he had the audacity to spark it for this morning episode of..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Fire on Josh..

Peace out ya'll..Dave

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

Sort:  

I’ve definitely seen and produced worse.

The big rip in the side made smoking very difficult.. the last third of it was decent

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 63% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

😂 oh man, Josh ya rolled it better than i would have. At least it wasn't a pregnant joint LOL. Hopefully y'all get high! And, have some good laughs!! OMG, next time you might want to get out the bong bro! Miss those beach 🌅 Dave. How's your tan holding up? Enjoy couch surfing!! Have an awesome day guys. Better luck rolling your next spliff 🤣✌

He did better on the second one..

Haha more morningbowl laughs to start my day. I am with @yogajill and recommend you but that up and put it into a bong.

We can’t have big Dave passing out trying to hit that travesty!

(Steem still loves ya josh)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66