Suspect on #themorningbowl

Wow... so I filmed this about 15 minutes ago.. completely drew a blank on what I had said so for once I went back and actually watched and listened... I got a foul mouth.. I mean damn every other word is fuck or some derivative of..

Gotta say this is not my best work.. but here it is.. unedited unfiltered with plenty of cuss words..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Fuckittty fucking fucker.. FUCK..

Peace out y'all.. Dave

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y6WaMyf4fQMgMFWrFFQdYRHhE82Kv5Yt71YZiKy2uhLhM2JhmjM4qp5i59mNNJwLNsq5dPpfaWr7uq9JGZz5SBxZ7Bmj3.gif

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZxZW4s8DiBt5FzHX2vRogUVtKamZDktbvvSb72iVpGSmV5pxdvZXbh8ipPRqW9Ni33r9QeaSae3gN8ASyJNNBMLVKU5y6jPaaC1vu33aJxt1KB.gif

Sort:  

234C4D38-B4B2-41AF-A7AE-ADEFB37B91D3.gif

That's pretty cool. I don't know too do that kind of stuff.. total non-nerd.. copy/paste is about all I can manage

FUCK!!!

I don't think you said that enough times in todays video Dave. It seemed like a normal #morningbowl video to me HA HA. FUCK Starbucks and FUCK Dunkin Donuts! A couple more fucks for you HA HA. I'm being generous because normally I don't have no fucks to give. If you ever come to northwest Arkansas I will take you to a coffee place we have here called Onyx. Or Doomsday Coffee. An old Vet dude started Doomsday Coffee and he opened it up right across from the VA hospital we have here. Good shit!!!

Do I always cuss that much? Sounds like good coffee

Well... if that’s your worst crime, I’d say you’re not doing so bad. 😂

There you have it folks! Today's edition of The Morning Bowl It does make me feel like enjoying a bowl. Gotta give you that!! Starbucks also over charges for non-organic, non-fair trade coffee --- that's not cool Starbucks. Not cool at all. Such a low life shop trying to be all cool and fancy. Really grinds my gears 🤬 #dobetterstarbucks Anyways, now that's off my chest!! Haha. I hope your coffee was great! And, that you have a fantastic day Dave. Peace ❤👣

I thought you may have been a suspect in a drive by smoking.

Sending you 5 steem because the Vikings cover the spread whenever I say they won’t.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lmao.. of course.. you want me to take the Vikings off the list this week? 😂 !BEER

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 34% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05