Saturday on #themorningbowl

Good morning and welcome to another day in the life.. today's gonna be a extra long day today.. for me anyhow.. I'm up and filming before coffee.. it might not make sense but let's smoke it anyway..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Smoking... smoking ..

Peace out y'all.. Dave

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y6WaMyf4fQMgMFWrFFQdYRHhE82Kv5Yt71YZiKy2uhLhM2JhmjM4qp5i59mNNJwLNsq5dPpfaWr7uq9JGZz5SBxZ7Bmj3.gif

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

It makes more sense after some puffs

I sent your sweater, check you discord dm. Thanks a lot for your support bro. I have a felling you are going to look good as fuck in the Canna hoodie.

Good day and smoke it good'

nice glass

What are you talking about Dave? You always look like an old geezer HA HA. It's been 5 months since I trimmed my beard now I look like a bum. Have a good day working all those jobs. Sounds like you need another day off.

I need a month off

Honest days work huh? Maybe give this a listen for the Mornin bowl.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=5GzMx9CnhVk

You get my nfl bet reply in yesterday’s bowl?

Great tune. Yes I did. Just now

Did you see the end of that 49ers game? That fuckin play at the end of that game? 10 point spread seemed safe all game and I thought it was blown by that ridiculous ending!

Posted using Partiko iOS

A good sweat for sure

Happy Saturday, @davedickeyyall!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 28% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46