Peace and quiet on #themorningbowl

in #themorningbowl5 years ago (edited)

Good morning.. so I'm still over at Mike and Jenny's house although you can't tell.. it's normally loud and very busy .. getting up early is the only way to get any quiet time here..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Fire in silence..

Peace out y'all.. Dave

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

Alaska just says no to the marijuanas. 😂

Everytime.. fucking K-9

Posted using Partiko Android

I just tried looking for it and couldn't find it, but there's a meme running around that says, "Dogs may be man's best friend, but a cat has never narced on you and your stash."

Peace out Dave, the early bird catches the bowl ;)

What's the name of her piece you haven't broke yet Dave? It looks like a blue mushroom HA HA.

Damn it does look like a mushroom.. idk if she names her pipes or not

Oh, yeah!!! Rise and shine!

!tip

Didn't you know? Dogs are straightedge. But once in a great while Siris will drink a beer.

Posted using Partiko Android

Alaska isn't old enough for beer.. next year!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 100% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 39% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

🎁 Hi @davedickeyyall! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Hail Tree Tuesday! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11