Charlie Tayler on #themorningbowl

I'm out filming near Idaho Springs when I discover a local celebrity... Charlie Tayler. Not really sure what he's famous for... but he made a appearance.. I cut off the end... but you know what happens on..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Smoking with Charlie..

Peace out y'all..Dave

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

That is not a very clear looking river. Maybe it was clear before mining or domething. Otherwise the countryside looks pretty good over there in Idaho Springs. Enjoy your day! 🎶🌼

That's not Charlie Taylor. That's Charlie Muthafuckin Taylor!

Nice location this morning Dave. Awesome waterfall.

We need to meet up. I'm in Englewood.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 38% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 100% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 40% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87